Garden hose Authentic Anthracite in a set

Garden hose Authentic Anthracite in a set

Regular price 127,24 € Sale price105,26 € Save 17%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
length
  • Free delivery with DHL within 1-2 days

Garden hose, sprayer & wall bracket

Modern meets elegance! This set includes ours Garden hose Authentic Anthracite, which a master of combination and a real marvel is when it comes to showcasing yourself. With his anthracite grey he fits in perfectly modern living environments and in combination with our Goldie and our wall bracket a real eye-catcher. You can choose between our three hose lengths of 10 meters, 20 meters & 30 meters for the sets.

Our garden hoses made in Germany are pressure, temperature and UV-resistant , free from harmful substances (phthalates) and made from 60% recycled PVC . We underline our promise of quality with a 5-year guarantee .

Product information garden hose

  • Made in Germany
  • 60% recycled content
  • Environmentally conscious and phthalate free
  • Diameter: 1/2 inch
  • Lengths: 10, 20 & 30 meters
  • 5-year guarantee (you can find the guarantee conditions in our FAQs )

Product information Goldie

Included in the set
  • Tap connection (with G 26.5mm (G3/4"))
  • quick hose piece
  • waterstop
  • Injection
  • Material brass
  • Spray patterns: fog, rain, water jet
You can water between soft rain, fog and a jet of water. Our high-quality equipment is compatible with all standard connector systems for 1/2 inch garden hoses.

Product information wall hose holder

  • Material: galvanized steel
  • Dimensions: H 17cm, W 25cm, D 17cm
  • Suitable for hoses up to 30 meters
  • wall mounting
  • Including fastening material
Warum Livlig53? Gartenschlauch, Story Behind

about us

Why Livlig53?

Livlig53 combines quality and design . We are always looking for that certain something and offer you special products that you will not find in stores. We love the garden life and are convinced of our products and. If this is not the case for you, you can return the products to us unused within 30 days.

garden hose collection

story behind

We love the garden, we love being in nature and creating a living space that suits us and our style. This is how the idea came about to give functional garden products a new image. Starting with the garden hose and its design renaissance.

Gartenschlauch Schwarz Livlig53
Quality & Design

Made in Germany

Our hose production is located in Germany. This not only avoids long transport routes and keeps emission values low, but also the demanding quality control of the products can be guaranteed at all times.

a set of three gauges and a set of hoses

Gartenschlauch Authentic Anthracite im Set

Normaler Preis 114,70 € Sonderpreis94,90 € 17% Rabatt
/
Länge
  • Kostenfreie Lieferung mit DHL innerhalb 1-2 Tagen

Gartenschlauch, Spritze & Wandhalterung 

Moderne trifft auf Eleganz! Dieses Set beinhaltet unseren Gartenschlauch Authentic Anthracite, welcher ein Meister der Kombination und ein echtes Wunder ist, wenn es darum geht, sich in Szene zu setzen. Mit seinem Anthrazitgrau passt er sich perfekt in moderne Wohnwelten ein und in Kombination mit unserer Goldie und unserer Wandhalterung ein echter Hingucker. Du kannst bei den Sets zwischen unseren drei Schlauchlängen 10 Meter, 20 Meter & 30 Meter wählen. 

Unsere Gartenschläuche Made in Germany sind druck-, temperatur- und UV-beständig sowie frei von Schadstoffen (Phthalaten) und zu 60% aus recyceltem PVC. Unser Qualitätsversprechen unterstreichen wir mit 5 Jahren Garantie
 

 

Produktinformation Gartenschlauch 

  • Made in Germany
  • 60% Recyclinganteil
  • Umweltbewusst und Phthalatfrei
  • Durchmesser: 1/2 Zoll
  • Längen: 10, 20 & 30 Meter
  • 5 Jahre Garantie (Garantiebedingungen findest du in unseren FAQ´s)

Produktinformation Goldie

Im Set enthalten
  • Hahnanschluss (mit G 26,5mm (G3/4"))
  • Schnellschlauchstück
  • Wasserstop
  • Spritze
  • Material Messing
  • Sprühbilder: Nebel, Regen, Wasserstrahl
Du kannst beim Wässern zwischen weichem Regen, Nebel und einem Wasserstrahl wählen. Unsere hochwertige Ausstattung ist kompatibel zu allen marktüblichen Stecksystemen für 1/2 Zoll Gartenschläuche.
 

Produktinformation Wandschlauchhalter

  • Material: legierter Stahl
  • Maße: H 17cm, B 25cm, T 17cm
  • bis 30 Meter Schlauch geeignet
  • Wandmontage
  • Inklusive Befestigungsmaterial
Warum Livlig53? Gartenschlauch, Story Behind

Über uns

Warum Livlig?

LIVLIG verbindet Qualität und Design. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach dem Gewissen Etwas und bieten dir besondere Produkte, die du so nicht im Handel findest. Wir lieben das Gartenleben und sind von unseren Produkten überzeugt und. Falls das bei dir mal nicht der Fall sein sollte kannst du uns die Produkte innerhalb von 30 Tagen unbenutzt zurücksenden.

Gartenschlauchkollektion

Story behind

Wir lieben den Garten, wir lieben es in der Natur zu sein und uns einen Lebensraum zu schaffen, der zu uns und unserem Stil passt. So ist die Idee entstanden, funktionalen Gartenprodukten ein neues Image zu verleihen. Angefangen beim Gartenschlauch, als Kernstück unserer Kollektion.

Gartenschlauch Schwarz Livlig53
Qualität & Design

Made in Germany

Unsere Schlauchproduktion befindet sich in Bayern, Deutschland. So werden nicht nur lange Transportwege vermieden und Emissionswerte niedrig gehalten, auch die anspruchsvolle Qualitätskontrolle der Produkte kann jederzeit von uns gewährleistet werden.